• Michael Resin


    1. World Is Mine 2:26
    2. Vicious Minds Project 3:48
    3. Get Away 2:37
    4. Gates Of Hell 3:31
    5. New Romance 4:00
    6. Nothing Is Forever 4:44
    7. Lord Knows 3:12
    8. Falling feat Benjamin Karmer  3:18
    9. Praying For A Miracle 3:24
    10.Vicious Minds Project Acoustic 3:21

    Official Artist WebSite


  • ALBUM (CD) $16.00 USD includes shipping in the USA only. 

    Overseas shipping contact office 

  • NOVEMBER 11 2016 

  • Press Release
    For Immediate Release
    November 11, 2016
    Belvidere, New Jersey, USA

    Bongo Boy Records announces the release of "Praying For A Miracle"; the full length studio album by Swiss recording artist Michael Resin. The 10 track album is making its way to Hong Kong with Bongo Boy Records Star Program. This release will be available in Greater China, Taiwan, Malaysia and other Asian countries.

    Michaël Resin residents in Lausanne, Switzerland and took music lessons at a very young age. Michaël has released a few singles and two albums with Stéphane Resin under the group name Be-Boys. In 2015 Michaël recorded his first solo single called "Point Of No Return" of his debut album "Emotion Sickness". Which were followed by a second single "What I Feel For You" and 3rd single ”Only Human" in 2015.

    Michaël returns to Bongo Boy Records with his solo album "Praying For A Miracle" and Bongo Boy Records is excited to distribute and promote Michael Resin’s latest album on their growing International roster. 

    This summer Michaël's music video "Falling feat. Benjamin Karmer" was aired on Television in New York City and went in heavy rotation Coast to Coast on 54 TV Channels that same month.

  • As a Film Director, Michaël has also produced the short film.  “Vicious Minds Project” was seen last month on National Television in the USA via The Bongo Boy Rock n Roll TV show series. The short film has been accepted in many film festivals this winter and also has been nominated for the Nashville Universe Awards – Short Film.  This film is available on Blu-ray and Amazon On Demand.

    "Praying For A Miracle" is available via CDBABY as Compact Disc and Digital Downloads.

    The album is also available in Asia with Bongo Boy Records ASIA as a digital download with online retail sites like KKBOX, Omusic, Taiwan Mobile, OMusic, Xiami, China Telecom, China Unicom and many others.

  • Michaël Resin - Falling ft. Benjamin Karmer

  • Vicious Minds Project (Acoustic)


  • Bongo Boy Records’ Swiss recording artist Michael Resin’s album ‘Emotion Sickness’ is a POP/ EDM album with 10 tracks. This album will inspire, lift your spirits and it will leave an impression on you.   The European flair in Michael Resin’s vocals lend complete candor to a hauntingly beautiful song  like ‘Only Human’ which is truly, the jewel in this album’s crown according to International reviewer CA Marshal of Starlight Music Chronicles.

  • Bongo Boy Records Asia offering now music placement services in Asia. Made possible with Add Music partnership | Add Creative Ltd Co Zhongshan Dist.,Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.). Add Creative has contacted Bongo Boy Records as they saw the music we represent as a label in Asia and they are liking what they heard. The company only works with advertising agencies, movie makes, corporate training videos producers and other professionals in the trade of visual image.