• Clark Ford

  • Celebrate The Sun 03.22.22

  • 655469834224 | ISRC - USPXQ0322221

  • Clark Ford - I Won't Give Up On You

    New Digital Single 2.11.22 


  • 02.11.22

  • Feat. Underground Treehouse, Jonah Folsom, Glen Ford


    ISRC: USPXQ2202111

  • Clark Ford

    Clark Ford is a songwriter from California, now living in Iowa.  He writes in multiple genres including country, pop, and retro rock.  His songs in several albums are widely available online. 

  • Clark Ford wrote this song for all the people in his life who are in pain that he doesn't want to give up on, even if they're pushing him away.  It's a song encouraging people to howl at the moon if they need to, it won't drive him away, he just hopes they don't give up on themselves.   

  • Release Date 1.8.21 | UPC 687051870730 | ISRC2101081| Digital Single | Worldwide

  • In Your Eyes feat. Underground Treehouse and Michael Lusk

  • Official Music Video

    Romantic country love (wedding) song about falling in love, getting married, and connecting deeply. Music and lyrics by Clark Ford, 2019. Arranged and recorded by Underground Treehouse Studio, Nashville, featuring Michael Lusk as singer, 2020. This song was included in "2020 The Musical" (book, music, and lyrics by Clark Ford).

    Release Date: November 2020

  • Music Review

    Richly rewarding romantic single Clark Ford – IN YOUR EYES:  We don’t get a lot of country tunes in here for review, but that may be about to change… Clark Ford has produced a richly rewarding romantic single that shows clear understanding of how to grab your ears… watch the video first…


    Read Full Review Here

  • If you enjoyed Clark’s stellar lyrics and vocal mastery on that song, you should be sure you SUBSCRIBE to Clark’s YouTube channel, where you’ll find many more singles and albums to enjoy.

    To listen to only the audio, go to Clark’s page for the single… many readers here know me for my reviews of jazz and world music, but I spent several years (an even dozen) in the heartland of country soul, down in Huntsville, Alabama… I can tell you right now that this tune ranks right up at the top of the country charts… I predict it will be getting infinite spins on stations of all types around the globe!

  • What was most impressive to me about Clark’s song was the video production… deeply moving and full of all the emotions that love can bring… it has a real “down home” feel, and you’ll be watching it over & over again, folks.

    I give Clark and his players a MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED rating, with an “EQ” (energy quotient) score of 4.98.  Get more information on Clark’s page.          Rotcod Zzaj\

https://bongoboyrecords.com/wp-content/languages/2021008545.html https://bongoboyrecords.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/05/20210510002.html